//
you're reading...
Anonymous stories by strangers

Broken heart. Unbroken love

Asheart_02-Main_final-copy I write tonight. I drowning in so many mixed emotions. I don’t really know how I’m feeling. Tears rolling down my eyes yet heart so happy that have met such an amazing person in such a short time.

Its so hard to believe how one can be so attached to someone they’ve know for only two weeks. Yes two weeks! These two weeks felt like 2years. I could reflect myself in her. She’s just that motivation I needed. The candle lighter when wondering myself in such hallow and helpless thoughts of my souls.

Who would have thought such amazement could end in an instant. Two words could end our chapter. A text could be the end of our friendship.   Opinions could bring the worst in us. Interpretations of our thoughts could be so hurting and painful. Unneccessary expressed feelings could bring such overreaction. Unexpressed neccessary feelings shattered.

If only she know my woords came from a good heart , but they came out so wrongly. My humbleness was plain rude to her soul.  The ruddiness of her presennce is filled with transparence of cold-ice.

Yesterday as I shared my desires and fantasies with her. Today I share tears because I could no longer share my thoughts with her. Lastnight I could smile because she could text back, tonight I’m just sadden by her disappearance . The only choice here was mine, but her actions left me hurting.

Lesson: When building a friendship, pride and arrogance should be buried in the foundation.

What is good for me might not be good for  you. But my love for you stands still.

Unknown author

Discussion

5 thoughts on “Broken heart. Unbroken love

  1. Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, as well as the content!

    Posted by Glenda | July 20, 2015, 6:46 pm
  2. This piece of writing will help the internet users for building relationships from start to end.

    Posted by Gladis | July 23, 2015, 11:02 am
  3. Sad love story😭

    Posted by Ophelia | July 24, 2015, 3:19 am
  4. These articles may be shared with most people, a specific
    person, a circle, or possibly a band of circles. People prefer websites that have
    full content on every one of the web pages. Keeping approximately the strain of online enthusiasts,
    Google combined all essential web features to further provide
    convenience to every single Google member.

    Posted by google adwords tool | July 30, 2015, 4:50 pm
  5. Normally I don’t read post on blogs, however I would like
    to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do
    it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, very great post.

    Posted by antalya masozler | August 24, 2015, 6:27 am
