//
you're reading...
Men's Perspective

ARE YOU SEXY OR NAKED??????

Words maybe twisted, thoughts maybe abused and emotions maybe mixed up. Summer time is upon us again and the same usual thinking caps are on. Get me right before you go through this, I am not saying it is wrong for a girl to be brave and go for what she wants but she has to do that with integrity intact.

Like usual before I write this column. I take a walk to get inspiration, as i was walking around i realised that there is a word that is misused and is even worse when the sun is hot. That word is “Sexy”.

Like I said before don’t get me wrong, as a man I also like to see a bit of skin being shown off by ladies but there is a thin line between a bit and much. oooh… Do not kill me for the next statement, but I’m going to say it anyway “What looks good on Victoria Beckham is not guaranteed to look good on you” can I be frank? I think before you try her dress you should try the gym.

There is nothing irritating than to see a lady squeezed in a size 6 dress while she knows very well she is a size 10. If I may ask… How do you breath in that?

On the same note, can I speak to the confident ladies out there? I mean those who are not afraid to put on anything… We understand it is hot, anyway it has been hot even in the past years and we still believe if it is not a sure thing that it is going to be hot even in future. “From a “men’s perspective we like our minds to do the thinking, in that way it creates solid emotions” while on the other hand, “if we see everything our mind are substituted by something in our trousers and the decisions we make are for a short period.” So it is mainly up to you to decide what kind of attention you want to draw this summer.

“From the Men’s Perspective we can differentiate between sexy and naked.”

Discussion

4 thoughts on “ARE YOU SEXY OR NAKED??????

  1. You are wonderful!

    Posted by Sbu | November 25, 2013, 9:05 pm
  2. Said a mouthful. Lol.

    Posted by Shreed | November 26, 2013, 5:42 am
  3. hi.I like your blog and probably I’m gonna visit often..GBU..

    Posted by Louw | November 26, 2013, 9:37 am
  4. Good read

    Posted by Johann | November 26, 2013, 12:47 pm
