//
you're reading...
Men's Perspective

Loving his credit card………

Over the past few years more and more ladies are becoming so obsessed with guys owning credit cards. Well i observed this because I’m also a victim of not carrying one. This trend is growing daily in the groups of the communities which where previously disadvantaged. Which most of them changed to becoming heavy spenders who are spending a big part of their earnings on consumables that they do not even afford.

I started to question the credit card behaviour when I saw guys buying booze out of the chipped card, boosting as if they afford forgeting they just got booze on credit because my believe has forever been that credit should be for essentials not luxury and booze has never been an essential to me and it will never be.

As this trend is growing,it gets to a point where some of the guys find themselves sinking in debts and dying alone in debt. Out of all this I have learned that a brave lady who knows what she wants in a man wont be a happy credit spender,but will protect her man from debts. For the above has manage to put me at a corner I didnt wanna be at but will get there as im left with no option, from ‘a men’s perspective’ a real man knows when to say ‘i cant afford this…’

Discussion

9 thoughts on “Loving his credit card………

  1. If you are with him because he has a credit card,I’m sorry to tell you that you don’t know what love is.You are a lost soul.

    Posted by julie | August 18, 2013, 9:07 pm
  2. Real women fall for real men regardless of what they have.

    Posted by Mandla | August 19, 2013, 5:50 am
  3. If she trully loves him,his pocket won’t matter to her.

    Posted by Bruno | August 19, 2013, 9:38 pm
  4. If she expects me to pay for everythng and expects me to buy her things I can’t afford she aint worth my time and my love.

    Posted by Nick | August 19, 2013, 9:45 pm
  5. Truth man prefer woman who can take good care of themselves and to those that they use this credit cards on they just floozes for them to get laid.

    Posted by Lulu | August 24, 2013, 4:47 am
  6. Its sad how some women will forever be used and be dumped like waste. This is not a relationship its prostitution at its minimum best.

    Posted by Samantha | August 24, 2013, 4:51 am
  7. Ladies stop acting dum, a credit card does not mean his rich or luxury but it only mean he can afford a loan.

    Posted by F4f | August 24, 2013, 4:55 am
  8. Do we stil have people confusing credit cards with wealth? Then we still have a lot to learn. So mamy lost ladies. Ladies go back to school,get yourselves proper education so to learn to differentiate.

    Posted by Jama | August 24, 2013, 4:59 am
  9. We praying for change.:( this articles just made me realise we need tto pray hard and unstoppable for woman, more especially young woman. God bless this blog.

    Posted by witbankForChrist | August 24, 2013, 5:04 am
