//
you're reading...
Living In God

Im not alone

I think of suffering as a blessing in disguise. Through suffering God teaches us many things to either better ourselves or to help others become a living testimony.

When we learn to trust in God through our sufferings then we will begin to understand what He is trying to do in our lives. We don’t go through sufferings for no reason. There is always a reason why things happen unexpected or out of the ordinary. We may not understand the value of it at the time, but we will once we push through and overcome our sufferings.

“The greater the storm, the greater your blessing will be.” CHOOSE to push through, overcome your storms and suffering.

Discussion

8 thoughts on “Im not alone

  1. I was down,now I’m lifeted up.Reading through thiis now I’m sure God has my back and He will not forsake me.

    Posted by Nkosazana | August 8, 2013, 7:07 am
  2. Give your burdens to the Lord,and He will take care of you.He will not permit the godly to slip and fall.

    Posted by Manny | August 8, 2013, 11:40 am
  3. Trust in the LORD with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding

    Posted by Mtho | August 13, 2013, 9:34 am
  4. All is well in God.

    Posted by Honey | August 13, 2013, 9:40 am
  5. Akhona amandla egazini lemvana.

    Posted by Luthando | August 13, 2013, 9:58 am
  6. Worship Him when everything is right and when everythng is wrong.He will not allow your foot to slip.He said He will be there and He has never disappointed us.

    Posted by Mbali | August 18, 2013, 9:19 pm
  7. though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil; for You are with me; Your rod and Your staff, they comfort me. Psalm-23:4

    Posted by Alex | August 18, 2013, 9:34 pm
