//
you're reading...
Inspiration, Relationships

me and life

A life taken for granted is one that always urges to make sense and misses the beauty of simplicity which is the most precious gift that anyone can give their concious.To truly enjoy your life,you must stop comparing yourself to others and start being thankful for who you are.

Life can give you a hundred reasons to cry, but you can give life a thousand reasons to smile.To
be strong one should have faith in one’s self and trust in one’s strength. It takes strong heart to
overcome every hardship that will come. Nobody gave me a manual to life,but reality is you actually write your own manual.

Life has always showed me things I wanted and never wanted to see.I’ve experience victories and failures,happiness and sadness but one thing for sure I always get up.I’m not defined by no man,but I’m God’s divine orchestration.

When you no longer allow money and fashion shape your personality you on the brink of being free from slavery.Took my heart away from money, I’m not interested in fame. My Ambition is priceless.

Regardless of how it goes down, life goes on!You can take it all away from me except my burning desire to achieve greatness! I seek no riches,for The Lord has granted me wealth beyond measures. My only competition is
myself.

Discussion

6 thoughts on “me and life

  1. Im looking at life positively after i had read this.thank you.

    Posted by Luther | July 24, 2013, 8:50 pm
  2. Life is too short to wake up grumpy.Im enjoying life.Yes I will smile knowing God has my back.I like your article.

    Posted by Joesnack | July 24, 2013, 8:58 pm
  3. I didnt just get here,God directed me.Uplifted!

    Posted by San | July 24, 2013, 9:44 pm
