//
you're reading...
Inspiration, Living In God

The Woman In Me…….

I want to be the kind of woman that fears nothing and no one because I’m a woman of God.I want to be the woman that cries in the arms of God and when I left my head up I can walk knowing all will be well.I want to be the kind of woman who encourages all forces in her life to be grateful and appreciate let alone content because all is made by Him.

I want to be the kind of woman that confesses with her mouth that her love is great and that she wants the type of crucifixition kinda love because it is of greatness and life is beyond what we call love.I want to be a woman that doesn’t cry towards pain but enbrace it
because pain can be turned to joy.

I want to be the type of woman who doesn’t let the pressure of this world get to me because her journey isn’t a burden but each scar is a lesson that is engraved in my heart to value my life because what I may experienceanother woman longs to feel because when a womanis challenged she is given new strength.

I want to be the kind of woman who doesn’t feel the urge to belong but knows her worth not value because only Jesus’s price has ever bought me no earthly price can.That’s the type of woman I’m becoming and that’s how I used to say it.

Discussion

5 thoughts on “The Woman In Me…….

  1. Looks like you are defining the kind of woman that I am.I like.

    Posted by Princess | July 8, 2013, 9:32 pm
  2. Im a huge fan of your blog.Excellent job.

    Posted by Princess | July 8, 2013, 9:35 pm
  3. Phenomenal woman.

    Posted by Rosey | July 9, 2013, 10:16 pm
