//
you're reading...
Inspiration, Living In God

There’s no spot where God is Not.

There are times in our lives when we feel there is no way up or out.Confusion,loneliness,desperation,illness and poverty take us to a place called “rock bottom”.In these times we may feel weak and vulnerable,and it is easy to lose faith in your ability to go on.

During those hard times you must turn to the infinite power within yourself.You must know that the answer is exactly where you are.The strength you need,the answer you want and the solution that will tuen the situation around you is you.

If you can put aside the anger,fear,weakness and desperation for just a minute you will remember the “other times” you were at the bottom and how in a moment ,miraculously you were lifted up.

Remember,God isnt alarmed when we hit “rock bottom”,He made the rock.

Discussion

16 thoughts on “There’s no spot where God is Not.

  1. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

    Posted by Darwin Kroninger | June 10, 2013, 9:49 am
  2. God is beside us all the time.He said He will never leave us nor forsake us.wonderful post.

    Posted by jane | June 13, 2013, 10:53 pm
  3. Aw, this was a definitely nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like this furthermore – taking time and actual effort to make a very great article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no indicates appear to get something completed.

    Posted by Deshawn Riddick | June 18, 2013, 10:15 am
  4. I’d need to verify with you here. Which isn’t something I normally do! I take pleasure in studying a publish that may make individuals think. Additionally, thanks for allowing me to remark!

    Posted by Britt Szitar | June 18, 2013, 10:44 am
  5. After examine a few of the blog posts on your web site now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website record and will probably be checking back soon. Pls try my web page as effectively and let me know what you think.

    Posted by Monte Holbein | June 18, 2013, 5:12 pm
  6. Together with everything which seems to be building inside this particular subject matter, many of your perspectives are quite stimulating. Nevertheless, I am sorry, because I can not give credence to your whole strategy, all be it exciting none the less. It seems to us that your commentary are not entirely rationalized and in simple fact you are generally yourself not really wholly confident of your point. In any case I did enjoy reading through it.

    Posted by content tanning products | June 21, 2013, 3:23 am
  7. I just like the helpful information you supply for your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and take a look at again here regularly. I’m somewhat sure I will be informed plenty of new stuff proper right here! Best of luck for the next!

    Posted by najlepszy kredyt gotowkowy | June 23, 2013, 6:39 pm
  8. There are some attention-grabbing deadlines on this article however I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There may be some validity but I’ll take maintain opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we would like extra! Added to FeedBurner as nicely

    Posted by lokaty 1 miesięczne | June 24, 2013, 12:12 pm
  9. Rattling nice style and design and superb subject matter, hardly anything else we want : D.

    Posted by Rowena Genthner | June 24, 2013, 9:29 pm
  10. Dead written subject material, thanks for entropy. “Life is God’s novel. Let him write it.” by Isaac Bashevis Singer.

    Posted by filmy akcji 2010 r | June 24, 2013, 9:33 pm
  11. Its wonderful as your other blog posts : D, appreciate it for posting . “Experience is that marvelous thing that enables you to recognize a mistake when you make it again.” by Franklin P. Jones.

    Posted by smieszne kawaly jeja | June 25, 2013, 1:23 am
  12. Everyone loves what you guys are up too. Such clever work and coverage! Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.

    Posted by Dion Gransberry | June 25, 2013, 8:36 pm
  13. Would love to constantly get updated wonderful blog ! .

    Posted by Estate Sales Riverside | June 30, 2013, 8:39 am

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Homepage - June 25, 2013

