//
you're reading...
Inspiration, POETRY

Inside You Lies Greatness

In each of us you,there is a seed,
A seed of vast potential,A place beyond the ego mind.
A place so rich and fertile,
That you can smell its rich fragrance
Like after a cool summer rain.

You can feel this pulse of life,
As it pulses through you.

This infinite part of you knows….
Like a beacon in the night,that guides you on your journey….
Back home….

Back…to the REAL YoU!

This greatness reguires one thing,Your awareness.
Awareness through Your breath,noticing in each moment
How precious life really is
And how precious You really are;
For You are its source,And it is your beginning.

You now stand at the crossroads
A crossroad of your old self and the real you.

Embrace this moment.
Embrace yourself as the creator of your life.
This is your essence.breathe it in….

Let it flow.Let it just be.

And so it is.

-Paul Bauer-

Discussion

21 thoughts on “Inside You Lies Greatness

  1. If some one wishes to be updated with newest technologies
    after that he must be go to see this site and be up to date every day.

    Posted by acne cure | May 19, 2013, 7:18 pm
  2. My brother recommended I may like this website. He used to be entirely right. This publish truly made my day. You cann’t consider simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

    Posted by Jae Lazer | June 10, 2013, 10:10 am
  3. I am great…thank you

    Posted by jane | June 13, 2013, 10:49 pm
  4. I just want to mention I am just very new to blogging and certainly savored your web page. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You definitely come with fantastic article content. Many thanks for sharing your website page.

    Posted by Sam Foo | June 18, 2013, 1:26 am
  5. It’s the best time to make a few plans for the longer term and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I may I wish to recommend you some attention-grabbing things or suggestions. Maybe you could write subsequent articles regarding this article. I wish to read more things approximately it!

    Posted by Tom Serna | June 18, 2013, 10:10 am
  6. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Reading this information So i am happy to convey that I have an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to do not forget this website and give it a look on a constant basis.

    Posted by Britt Szitar | June 18, 2013, 10:24 am
  7. Do you might have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was questioning your scenario; we have developed some great strategies and we are looking to trade options with other people, be certain to shoot me an e-mail if interested.

    Posted by save on | June 20, 2013, 1:06 pm
  8. The structure for the web site is a bit off in Epiphany. Nevertheless I like your weblog. I might need to use a normal web browser just to enjoy it.

    Posted by web address | June 21, 2013, 2:28 pm
  9. I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this blog. I am hoping the same high-grade website post from you in the upcoming as well. In fact your creative writing skills has inspired me to get my own website now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is a great example of it.

    Posted by kredyty porownanie | June 23, 2013, 2:49 pm
  10. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Exceptional work!

    Posted by kredyt hipoteczny pko bp | June 23, 2013, 2:51 pm
  11. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Posted by pko bp lokaty terminowe | June 23, 2013, 7:11 pm
  12. Can I simply just say what a comfort to discover someone that really understands what they
    are talking about on the web. You actually know how to bring an issue to light and make it important.

    A lot more people really need to check this out and understand this side
    of the story. I was surprised that you are not more popular since
    you surely possess the gift.

    Posted by t shirts | June 24, 2013, 6:57 am
  13. Just regarding every of the things you mention is supprisingly accurate and it makes me contemplate the reason why I had not looked by this with this happy before. This piece rightly did become the ignite on in support of me personally as much as this specific issue goes. Still next to this time near is actually one exacting topic I am not in truth extremely cozy with and although I try to reconcile that with the main theme of the sit, permit me comprehend a minute ago what all the rest of the visitors have to point out.Well done.

    Posted by Read Full Report | June 24, 2013, 8:14 am
  14. I haven’t checked in here for a while as I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are good quality so I guess I will add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

    Posted by Percy Alice | June 24, 2013, 8:52 pm
  15. I have to convey my appreciation for your kindness supporting men who require help with this one topic. Your real commitment to passing the message across came to be amazingly significant and has surely helped men and women much like me to achieve their dreams. Your new warm and helpful help means much a person like me and somewhat more to my office workers. Thank you; from all of us.

    Posted by kawaly jeja.pl | June 24, 2013, 9:18 pm
  16. I’m just commenting to let you be aware of of the wonderful experience our princess developed visiting your web page. She came to understand too many pieces, most notably what it is like to possess a great coaching heart to get the mediocre ones without hassle gain knowledge of certain multifaceted topics. You actually surpassed visitors’ expectations. Thank you for presenting such priceless, safe, educational and in addition fun tips on that topic to Jane.

    Posted by Buford Berenschot | June 25, 2013, 7:04 pm
  17. As I site possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling great , appreciate it for your hard work. You should keep it up forever! Good Luck.

    Posted by Ivory Orellana | June 25, 2013, 10:02 pm
