//
you're reading...
Inspiration

Motivation for the lonely..Inspire for success

Roads never taken, destinys never reached, potential never realized and well “A purpose never fulfilled”. Like I always say “living a life without a purpose is buying a tv which does not show pictures”, pointless.

I attended many motivational sessions heard the crowd knowing the cues even better that the motivator him/herself… Confidently following after the speaker saying “I am mighty, I can do it, nothing can stop me, I’m special”.

Those words have shaken most of the people but moved only a few… Why? Maybe that is the question yourself where is the energy you had after the last week session of motivation?

If I’m going to motivate you by the business I own, the car I drive, the kids I have etc, I’m not channeling you but I’m marinating you. Those who know how to cook will agree with me “even if you can marinate beef with chicken spice the taste will remain beef”.

Speakers have spoken but they have just rubbed themselves on us, “unfortunately Mr CEO your motivation told us of your CEO’s life and your already one and you can’t have a clone!”

Its high time speakers align their talks to the direction of the purpose of the listener… For provoking purpose is Inspirational, it speaks to the “spirit man”.

Move motivational speakers, come inspirational speakers…

Discussion

8 thoughts on “Motivation for the lonely..Inspire for success

  1. Thanx for the pingback 😀

    Posted by basadiii | May 13, 2013, 8:19 pm
  2. thanks for taking the time to write, i never find time to write good posts. i really appreciate all the good information everyone has to share. bbom bbom bbom bbom bbom

    Posted by bbom | June 12, 2013, 8:48 pm
  3. A interesting blog post right there mate ! Thanks for that !

    Posted by 50cc mopeds free shipping | June 20, 2013, 12:57 pm
  4. It’s actually a great and helpful piece of info. I’m glad that you shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

    Posted by Check This Out tanning products | June 20, 2013, 11:48 pm
  5. Have you ever thought about publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other
    blogs? I have a blog centered on the same topics you discuss and would love
    to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would appreciate your work.
    If you are even remotely interested, feel free
    to send me an email.

    Posted by zdrowie czowieka | June 26, 2013, 6:49 am
  6. It’s excellent time to make a number of plans for the future and it really is time to be pleased. I’ve discover this put up and if I may possibly I want to recommend you few attention-grabbing difficulties or advice. Possibly you can compose next articles referring to this article. I want to read much more challenges about it!

    Posted by bail bondsman san antonio | June 28, 2013, 4:31 pm

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Toastmasters International “It’s Not about The Knockdown” By Ian Humphrey « "KnoGimmicks.com" Social Media & Web Design™ - May 12, 2013

