//
you're reading...
Relationships

Im done with him

The most unfair thing about life as a woman is being in love with an ungrateful man.Instead of giving me a reason to smile,he keeps giving me burdens and never makes up for it. He puts his friends before our relationship but expects me to put him 1st in your life.

I wake up every morning wondering will this love I have for him carry us through the future?or should I just pull myself and walk out of this relationship?I’m tired of being unappreciated,disrepected, lied to and misunderstood so much that I’m beginning to fear love because it has been the language of bitter people and a cry out for the careless.

Its hard to believe in love when its hurts so much, this love is full of hardache, pains, and disappointment. Yes,I’ve been hurt in the past not once,not twice but so many times but I have never been hurt this much. Forgiven him but dont think I’ll be able to forget what he has put me through. I still love him but could not stand being in a relationship with someone who doesn’t see what I’m really worth.

Well through all this I hope someone out there will take the time to love me.I can show it as I’m capable of it and even though love has hurt me I still manage to let it grow within me even though its hard I know I will get there and remember how GOD conquered love and what Jesus went through for the sake of love it might be hard but it has to be done

I’ve managed to find the greatest love inside of me.I’m still standing today and believe inlove because of the love i have for myself and the love God has for me.Until then I’m done with men until God sends me an angel that will appreciate and love me unconditional,angel that wont bring burdens nor disappointment in my life.

Discussion

4 thoughts on “Im done with him

  1. You will discover some interesting points in time in this post but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is certainly some validity but I will take hold opinion till I appear into it further. Great post , thanks and we want more!

    Posted by Hoyt Stucker | June 10, 2013, 9:39 am
  2. Iím not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later on. Cheers

    Posted by Ema Lallemand | June 18, 2013, 10:23 am
  3. It is best to take part in a contest for the most effective blogs on the web. I will recommend this website!

    Posted by Giovanna Koloc | June 18, 2013, 11:01 am
