//
you're reading...
Inspiration

RISE!

Life is never a walk in a park, It has its challenges and joyful time. When negativity is thrown upon you, either you bend or Rise Above yourself.

Choosing to bend is allowing people to walk over you,choosing to Rise Above means you delegate yourself to a greater you.When darkness has covered your way you are never afraid to conquer it with God’s light,

When people have lost faith in life you Rise Above to say No1 can dectate my life but me; Because I’ve got strength to create a better me and rise to create a better environment for my people, so as my atmosphere.

Discussion

11 thoughts on “RISE!

  1. Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Safari.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to
    let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the
    issue solved soon. Kudos

    Posted by Voyance | May 6, 2013, 9:50 pm
  2. I every time used to study paragraph in news papers but now as I am a user of net therefore from now I am using net for articles, thanks to web.

    Posted by Devis Travaux | May 7, 2013, 10:14 am
  3. Yes! Finally someone writes about meuble vasque.

    Posted by meuble de salle de bain | May 7, 2013, 7:26 pm
  4. Hi there friends, fastidious post and good arguments commented at this place, I am genuinely enjoying by these.

    Posted by Edward | May 8, 2013, 5:36 pm
  5. Hello very nice site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds also? I am happy to seek out so many helpful information right here within the post, we’d like develop more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

    Posted by rimmel | May 16, 2013, 2:59 am
  6. Attente telephonique gratuit horoscope la depeche

    Posted by voyance amoureuse gratuite | May 17, 2013, 1:00 pm
  7. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring
    a blog post or vice-versa? My blog addresses a lot of
    the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you are interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

    I look forward to hearing from you! Fantastic blog
    by the way!

    Posted by Roland Garros | May 17, 2013, 5:09 pm
