//
you're reading...
Men's Perspective

Love v/s riches

Yesterday when sitting at the corner of my yard watching the building and thinking of possibilities of improvement, my attention was stolen by two (2) “sexy” looking young woman at their 19- twenties all I could say was “wow”.

Not so quick, is not their looks which stole my attention, but what they where talking about… A very deep topic for their age… “MEN and RICHES”.

The young ladies where on about them not dating broke guys and it got to me that “I wouldn’t as well date a broke chick” actually “no man will consciously date a broke chick”. At a point I was so excited that this ladies are at the point where they view things for the same angel as “The Man’s Perspective”, being moved by the excitement I followed them and moved slowly behind them to at list get a perspective of the climax of their discussion.

Unfortunately enough, the ladies mastered the intro of their discussion but moving to the climax it was all about them having a shadow that will provide for them even if their cheated, betrayed, abused, humiliated and not given love, to them what’s important is the material providence.

As I write this article I write it feeling sorry to the young man who can’t afford a Golf 7 at the moment because will never get a relationship, feeling sorry to a guy who can not scoop himself a job with a popular title because he will never get a relationship…

But what pushed me too hard to pen this article is the pain that I felt on behalf of all the ladies who define riches by materials or titles…

Let me share a men’s hart about this matter and write it undistorted “From The Men’s perspective” truth be told riches and materials can make a man express love better and easier, that is why men who do not have riches can easily love a girl without one as well, and the same goes to girls if your broke your chances of a happily ever after are with a broke guy.

Don’t let your beautiful face, sexy body and your big eyes be the reason every guy wanna own aa car and use u on his search for a lady on his standard.

One may ask what do I mean, I mean “before you go for that rich guy, first start by empowering yourself”

From “The Men’s Perspective” man do not marry lady because they apply make up well or they have sexy bodies but because they have what it takes to keep the family on the same level even if the guy may loose his income stream.

If he is still with you because of your sexy looks or your pretty face rest assured he will leave sometime.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Love v/s riches

  1. hi u have a nice blog. I wanna say thanks for publishing this cool articles with us. Keep up this great job.

    Posted by sexdate | April 11, 2013, 8:17 am
  2. Hi, its fastidious article on the topic of media print, we all know media is a
    wonderful source of information.

    Posted by alergia pokarmowa | June 25, 2013, 4:29 pm
