//
you're reading...
Inspiration

I’m Me!!!

I am me.In all the world,there is no one else exactly like me.There are people who have same parts like me,but no one adds up exactly like me.Therefore,everything that comes out of me is authentically mine becouse I alone choose it.

I own everything about me-my body:including everthing it does,my mind:including all my thoughts and ideas.My eyes:including the images of all they behold,My feelings;whatever they might be-anger,joy,frustration,love,disappointment.My mouth and all the words that come out of it-sweet,polite,rough,correct or incorrect.

My voice-loud and soft.All my actions,whether they be to others or myself.I own my fantasies,my dreams,my hopes,my fears.I own my triumphs,successes,all my failures and mistakes.Becouse I Own All of me,I can become intimately acquainted with me.By doing so,I am my own best friend,I Love Myself just as I Am.

Discussion

Comments are closed.

