//
you're reading...
Inspiration

Success Is Not Only For Others

Every time I go down the street I see successful people and ask myself what they have that I don’t have?

And I answer myself by saying: You will not succeed unless you know you can . You will not succeed if you still think success is for those who are smarter. You will not succeed unless you set to use your potential in full. You will not succeed unless you ask for advice from those who have already done it, and trust yourself.

T here are people who have lost hope and think they were not meant to be successful. What I would like to say is that success is within you. If you think you were not meant to be successful, then you were not meant to be. If you think you’re not smart, then you’re not. Unless you are aiming at using your potential in full, then you will not reach your success.

Until you swallow your pride and start believing in yourself, you will not make it.

Discussion

Comments are closed.

